0

JOURS

0

HEURES

0

MINUTES

0

SECONDES

21 au 23 août 2015

Admission: FREE!

Events

Bitcoin for Beginners

Qu’est ce qu’un Bitcoin? Comment l’utiliser? D’où s’en procurer? Voici quelques-unes des nombreuses questions qui seront répondus à cette session de Bitcoin. Cette session est pour tout et celles qui désirent avoir plus de connaissance sur le Bitcoin, que vous soyez débutant ou même vouloir un rafraichissement, c’est l’endroit ou il faut être.

Lois et règlement de Bitcoin en Amerique du Nord

Le gouvernement essaye de trouver un moyen d’appliquer une norme sur le Bitcoin qui devient de plus en plus populaires dans les marches financières. Ceci est un des importants sujets qui sera discuté à l’Exposition concernant les lois et règlement des usagers de Bitcoin au Canada et des Etats unis. C’est absolument à voir!

Le BlockChain

Qu’est ce qui rend Bitcoin si unique? Quel Technologie cache derrière la crypto monnaie qui le rend aussi de grande valeur? Un group de panélistes discuteront leur propre expérience et l’usage le cette Technologie connu comme le blockchain: transactions sur le réseau requiert un procède cryptographique sécurisé!

Bitcoin dans le monde du divertissement

Durant cette session, on discutera les différentes façons dont Bitcoin est présenté dans les media, émissions de TV et de plus. L’invite spécial, Alex Preukschat sera parmi nous sur Skype, le premier écrivain de Bitcoin roman graphique “Bitcoin: The Hunt For Satoshi Nakamoto”.

Bitcoin vs. Taxes

Les taxes ne sont pas tres loin avec la popularité de Bitcoin qui est répandu à travers le monde. Ceci n’est pas votre ancien type de taxes, mais des taxes qui réponds à la matrice ! Ce n’est pas de même a ce point la, mais vous serez informer quoi faire avec vos Bitcoins vis-à-vis les taxes durant cette session.

0

DAYS

0

HOURS

0

MINUTES

0

SECONDS

August 21st to the 23rd, 2015

Admission: FREE!

Events

Bitcoin for Beginners

What is bitcoin? How do you use it? Where do I get it? These are some of the many questions that will be answered at this bitcoin session. For those who are completely new to this cryptocurrency, and for those who want a refresher this is the place to be!

Bitcoin Rules and Regulations in North America

With bitcoin becoming a growing forth in the financial markets, governments all over the world are scrambling to understand what to make of them. This one of the highlights at the Expo as we bring highly regarded experts to weigh in on the laws and regulations that bitcoin users in Canada and the U.S should be made aware of.

The BlockChain

What makes Bitcoin so unique? What is the technology behind the cryptocurrency that makes it so valuable? A group of panellists will discuss about their own experience and usage of the technology known as blockchain; the back bone of bitcoin cryptocurency!

Bitcoin in the Entertainment World

This session we will discuss the various ways that Bitcoin has been in the media, TV shows, and beyond. Special guest attending via Skype Alex Preukschat, the writer of the first Bitcoin centric graphic novel “Bitcoin: The Hunt For Satoshi Nakamoto”.

Bitcoin vs. Taxes

With the popularity of bitcoin spreading across the globe, taxes are not very far behind. This isn’t your old school type of taxes. This is taxes meets the Matrix! Ok maybe it's not that extreme, but it’s definitely gone into new territory here and in this session you will be informed on what to do with your bitcoins vis-à-vis Federal and Provincial taxes.